Contact Us

Board of Directors 

Matt Hammond

President and Regional Director (BC)

Randy Kirchbaum

Treasurer (BC)

Claire Woodbury

Secretary (MB)

Margot Ferguson

Elected Director (AB)

Raymond Cardinal

Elected Director (AB)

Jeff Rempel

Events Director (AB)

Jacqueline Cheung

Membership Director (BC)

Dawn Hoogeveen

Regional Director (BC)

Kelli Gillard 

Events Director (NU)

Kate Mansfield

Communications Director (NWT)

Scott Bailey

Regional Director (BC)

Chris Joseph

Member at Large (BC)

Interested in joining our Board?  Please reach out for more information.